01. #Xingshun Xu1, Hao Yang, Yung-Feng Lin, Xiang Li, Austin Cape, Kerry J. Ressler, Shihua Lia, and Xiao-Jiang Li. Neuronal Abelson helper integration site-1 (Ahi1) deficiency in mice alters TrkB signaling with adepressive phenotype. PNAS. 2010, 107 (44):19126-19131.

02. §Guang-Yin Xu1, Fen Wang, Xinghong Jiang, Jin Tao*. Aquaporin 1, a potential therapeutic target formigraine with aura. Molecular Pain.2010, 6:68.

03. §Xingshun Xu1, Chu C. Chua, Min Zhang, DeqinGeng, Chun-Feng Liu, Ronald C. Hamdy, Balvin H.L. Chua. The role of PARP activation in glutamate-induced necroptosisin HT-22 cells, Brain Research. 2010,1343(9):206-212.   

04. §Xingshun Xu1, Kao-Wei Chua, Chu C. Chua, Chun-Feng Liu, Ronald C. Hamdy, Balvin H.L. Chua, Synergistic protective effects of humanin and necrostatin-1 onhypoxia and ischemia / reperfusion injury. Brain Research. 2010, 1355(8): 189-194.

05. Wang C, Xie H, Liu X, Qin Q, Wu X, Liu H, Liu CRole of nuclear factor-κB in volatile anaesthetic preconditioning with sevoflurane during myocardial ischaemia /reperfusion. Eur J Anaesthesiol. 2010;27(8):747-56.

06. Bi-Yin Cao, Ya-Ping Yang, Wei-Feng Luo, Cheng-Jie Mao, Rong Han, Xue Sun, Jing Cheng, Chun-Feng LiuPaeoniflorin, a potent natural compound, protects PC12 cells from MPP+ and acidic damage via autophagic pathwayJournal of Ethnopharmacology. 2010;131(1): 122-129.

07. Huang JZChen YZSu MZheng HFYang YPChen JLiu CF. dl-3-n-Butylphthalide prevents oxidative damage and reduces mitochondrial dysfunction in an MPP+-induced cellular model of Parkinson's disease. Neuroscience Letters. 2010;475(2):89–94.

08. Yan-lin Zhang, Yong-jun Cao, Xia Zhang, Hui-hui Liu, Tong Tong, Guo-dong Xiao, Ya-ping Yang, Chun-feng LiuThe autophagy-lysosome pathway: A novel mechanism involved in the processing of oxidized LDL in human vascular endothelial cells. Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications. 2010; 394(2): 377-382.


  The First Affiliation: Soochow University,

  The first author, *Corresponding Author,

 A Bold Black Author is the staff of Institute of Neuroscience